Untitled Document
Wyoming Association of Risk Management Title
 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mark Voss, Chair; Laramie County Heather Duncan-Malone, Natrona County
310 W. 19th Street, Suite 320 200 N. Center, Suite 300
Cheyenne, WY 82001 Casper, WY 82601
307-633-4370  307-235-9460 
mvoss@laramiecounty.com hduncan-malone@natronacounty-wy.gov
   
Pam Boger, City of Gillette   Marshall Payne, Board of Public Utilities
P.O. Box 3003 2100 Pioneer Avenue
Gillette, WY 82717 Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-686-5230 307-637-6471 
PamB@gillettewy.gov mpayne@cheyennebopu.org
   
JR Oakley, Vice Chair; Fremont County
Lori Curry, City of Laramie
450 N. 2nd Street, Rm 130 P.O. Box C
Lander, WY 82520 Laramie, WY 82073
307-332-1082 307-721-5229
jr.oakley@fremontcountywy.gov lcurry@cityoflaramie.org
   
Bill Tennant, Secretary/Treasurer;
City of Cheyenne

Nina Webber, Hot Springs County
2101 O'Neil, Room 101 415 Arapahoe Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001 Thermopolis, WY 82443
307-637-6333  307-864-3515
btennant@cheyennecity.org ninaw@hscounty.com
 
Zulima Lopez, City of Casper
 
200 N. David  
Casper, WY 82601  
307-235-8212
 
zlopez@casperwy.gov  

 

 

Bottom Line
Untitled Document
P.O. Box 427 Cheyenne, WY  82003 phone 307.433.9400 fax 307.433.9433
Website design by Wyoming Network Inc